play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

At ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and no added pressure from salesman

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was friendly, professional and allowed us to look at the car we were interested in on our own, without any pressure to buy.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 17/05/22

    Hi A, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite throughout the whole process of buying my car, and helped me so much when I had a coolant issue not long after purchasing. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car, top notch customer service!

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 08/05/22

    Hi T, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with. Excellent!!!

    By Richard slack on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everything you would want from a car dealer. A really friendly, helpful group of guys who couldn’t do enough to make sure we were happy with what we were buying. Brilliant from the second we walked on the plot to pick up and beyond. Didn’t try and downplay any of the things we wanted looking at, they said they would do what was needed and they did! No pressure, no sales pitch just honesty and integrity. A really great car at a reasonable price too (at the moment that’s a rarity). We would definitely deal with them again.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 08/05/22

    Hi A, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2008 Nissan Qashqai from Elderwood Motors. Service was excellent, I dealt with a gentleman called Ali. After purchasing the vehicle, came to find a lot of faults with the car and ended up returning the vehicle. Ali was great through both the sale and return of the vehicle. Took the vehicle back and gave a full refund- promptly I might add.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 07/05/22

    Hi S, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, will now be my first stop with any future purchases.

    By Terry Petriello on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and friendly, didn't feel pressured into a sale and even offered a delivery of my car which was gratefully accepted.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 05/05/22

    Hi T, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Received good service the team were very helpful and friendly

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great Service and I would definitely recommend

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 05/05/22

    Hi A, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Karen Install on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ali was extremely helpful from start to finish. We couldn't get to Peterborough to view the car so he arranged a facetime call and showed us around the whole vehicle. We arranged to have the car delivered and it was exactly as he described when it arrived. We received a great service.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 01/05/22

    Hi K, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from!!

    By Wayne on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Couldn’t do enough, they even sent a car to pick me up from the station! Car is as advertised with a few bits done before collection including an oil change! Ali and the team went above and beyond! Retailers could learn a thing or two from quality comms and a great service Elderwood provides!! 5 Star all day long!!

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 30/04/22

    Hi W, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Smooth purchase experience

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Ali and team were very straightforward and efficient, and not at all pushy.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 27/04/22

    Hi P, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Great staff, Top Experience

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, drove away same day. Really happy with my first car. The guys were friendly and knowledgeable. Not too pushy with the sale. Would definitely come again and recommend others.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 21/04/22

    Hi M, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


‹ Prev Next ›