play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

At ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful service

    By Madison Turner on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful when we were looking at cars. Really knowledgeable and very happy to answer any questions we had.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 14/01/22

    Hi M, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, good selection of cars

    By Alison Smith on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, made the sale simple and easy. Not pushy at all. Overall extremely happy with my new car. Thank you all.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 14/01/22

    Hi A, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car that I saw online, went to view it and staff let me have a good run around in it before purchasing.Not pushy in purchasing, friendly staff and customer service focused, so far all good with the car.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 13/01/22

    Hi M, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Top service

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service and communication. Would definitely use again. Honest about the car and prepped well .

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 13/01/22

    Hi C, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 13/01/22

    Hi V, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Avoid

    By Scott Walton on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a Ford Mondeo with a faulty cooling system and suspected head gasket failure.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Resolved a problem which they didn’t need to with good grace and communication. All sorted within a matter of hours and they were proactive in trying to resolve the issue. Would definitely recommend using them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Simone Jenkins on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient staff, a lot of amazing cars to choose from. I am very satisfied with my new purchase! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car in the future. The staff was responsive and made my purchase very simple and easy. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 11/11/21

    Thank you very much for your kind words, we are happy we were able to help you and you was pleased with our service.


  • 5

    Very helpful and amazing cars.

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, answered all my questions i had, stuck to there word with when my vehicle would be ready, very. Would 100% recommend this car garage.