play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

At ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Looking for a Prestige car at bargain price

    By paramjit S on 17 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at Elderwoods motors made buying a used a car an absolute joy. They took their time and made sure I got the right car for the best price. I would recommend Elderwood motors to friends and family. Definitely 5 star service.


  • 5

    Car was perfect

    By Sero K on 11 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Reliable dealership perfect cars great customer service


  • 5

    Excellent & Friendly Service

    By Mark H on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend Elderwood Motors Ltd, and their professional and friendly staff. I dealt with Mr Ali who was excellent he did not pressure me to buy the car I was interested in. He was also very patient and understanding when I was having difficulties getting payments released from my bank. Mr Ali sold me a really nice car for a very good price and provided a long warranty on the car with Autoguard for extra piece of mind. It was a pleasure to deal with Elderwood Motors and Mr Ali in particular and I would be happy to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ali C on 06 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and polite. Was very happy with the vehicle


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Michael G on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thank You Mr Ali and Mr Nazim It was an absolute pleasure dealing with you both, no pressure buying Just came here and they handed over keys .just done test drive and bought this nice and clean car.deffo recommend to friends and family Thank you again to help me to buy a car from your site Big thanks all 👌


  • 5

    5 stars quaity!

    By Cristian L on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Best quality! Im very happy about Elderwood Motors service!


  • 5

    Excellent service and best price .

    By Noor M on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent purchase and best price I will definitely buy again .


  • 5

    quality cars at very good prices.

    By Emanuel A on 21 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice and relaxed purchase, no pressure to buy, everything explained in full at each step. Would shop again


‹ Prev Next ›