play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

At ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, pleasurable experience.

    By Melvin Marks on 04 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the start I found this to be an honest experience. I was told the vehicle had an issue that would be fixed if I still would like to come and have a look I was welcome. I took this offer up and looked over the vehicle . Apart from the issue ,the vehicle was in excellent condition. Once fixed I was offered a test drive . A couple of minor issues we sorted out straight away after the test drive. I would like to thank Ali and the other members of Elderwood for an easy and relaxed experience.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 04/03/22

    Hi M, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Elderwood Motors were very helpful, gave us a very good deal, including trading in our old car and made sure our new car was thoroughly cleaned before we collected it. They were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again when looking for a used car.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 01/03/22

    Hi A, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ian Hart on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly staff great prices

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 01/03/22

    Hi I, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    By Muhammad Sajjad on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service great people very happy

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 11/02/22

    Hi M, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Professional, pleasant and honest service.

    By John on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Overall a very pleasant experience buying from here. They even made the effort for a follow up call the very next day after my purchase to make sure I was happy with everything.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 11/02/22

    Hi J, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly. Great to deal with.

    By Simon Ockendon on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful team. There was a small hiccup when I collected the car but they resolved it straight away.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 22/01/22

    Hi S, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Outstamding service received

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Elderwood was true to every word very professionally and thorough with every bit of paper work, they wasnt pushy on the sale and very reasonable on price would 1 million percent use again and recommend. Outstanding service received thankyou very much once again.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 18/01/22

    Hi S, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    By Ndataura Crispen Muriro on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had good time with these guys. Smart guys who know their business.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 15/01/22

    Hi N, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Great people that look after you. Welcoming and honest.

    By Anonymous on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my new car, did a new MOT and service before collection. Vehicle was presented well. Staff were extremely helpful and catered for all my requirements.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 15/01/22

    Hi S, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer so far

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Appeared friendly, honest and professional. Car had new MOT and service but we took it away. Very happy so far.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 15/01/22

    Hi J, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.