play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

At ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service!

    By Jimmy Bowyer on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I will definitely recommend ELDERWOOD MOTORS. Purchased my jag from here prior to collection pointed out a few bits I wanted doing and ALI took care of all that and gave me a couple of days to sort it out and the service i received was at a professional level and was well pleased with the work carried out and put my car on priority list and got it done in such a short notice. Thanks again elderwood see you soon in the near future for my next car!

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 14/04/22

    Hi J, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class professional service. Totally customer focussed. No pressure to buy. Helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely recommend and return. Thank you Elderwood Motors for making my son’s first car purchase such a stress free experience.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 12/04/22

    Hi T, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Best service ever!

    By Shneil Watson on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The main guys is amazing, so understanding I have few thing wrong with the car nothing major just little Minnie things they got it sorted in no problem and contacted me a week later! Good service deffo recomend.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 12/04/22

    Hi S, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great price and really friendly service

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 10/04/22

    Hi J, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Professional & efficient car salesman.

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Issue with the car sold to us was dealt with smoothly & efficiently as per the warranty. Excellent customer service. Pleasure doing business.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 18/03/22

    Hi I, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Fantastic, genuine service

    By Louise Curtis on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Initially the car we wanted was sold but Ali recommended we called back as he had another coming in but better ! True to His word we arrived late Friday evening to be greeted warmly with a test drive and then a great negotiation ! Ali won but we got a beautiful clean and tidy car for our son Cannot recommend highly enough amazing service communications were great and so far a wonderful Little car Just Great

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 17/03/22

    Hi L, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    By Cristina De Diegio on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very nice service, Ali and his team were so patient to answer all the questions that we had, all the process vas smooth and outstanding. Very happy with everything ☺️

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 15/03/22

    Hi C, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Colin Barrick on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended these guys. Really helpful and genuine. They couldn't do enough to help.

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 15/03/22

    Hi C, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jed Prentice on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly honest team, ready and happy to help any way they can, so courteous making sure that you're happy even after you've got you're car home, such a pleasant experience!

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 08/03/22

    Hi J, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.


  • 5

    I am over thrilled with the service

    By Marcos Principal on 06 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say a huge thank you to all the workers of elderwood motors for the service they gave me. Every worker has a great personality and are a huge help with time and patience. If you are looking into buying a car I massively recommend them for you they are amazing I'm very happy with their service and attention. Massive thanks to all workers and the boss :)

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 06/03/22

    Hi M, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.