play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

At ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD

ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and amazing cars.

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, answered all my questions i had, stuck to there word with when my vehicle would be ready, very. Would 100% recommend this car garage.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    They help me to resolve the issues what I have with the car after I bought from them


  • 5

    Brilliant friendly staff highly recommend

    By Nigel eagle on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly staff even delivered our car to our doorstep would highly recommend would definitely visit again


  • 5

    By Paul Gusterson on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys made me feel really comfortable and confident bout my car... the car had a few things needed doing but they made sure everything was right when I left with the car with 6 months warranty. Very happy customer will recommend

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 25/10/21

    thank you Paul for your kind words Kind regards ELDERWOOD motors


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Mr Adam Green on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought audi q7 from the garage and could not be more happier with them gave me a good part exchange value many thanks

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 25/10/21

    thank you adam for your kind words Kind regards Elderwood Motors


  • 5

    Great experience at Elderwood Motors

    By Peter B on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with my purchase and service offered by this dealer. No pressure to buy and they are happy to let you look around. They gave me a fair price for my part exchange and the car I was looking for was at a good price too. They gave me a new MOT and service free of charge as there was less than 6 months left on the existing one and the car was valeted before being picked up. So all in all am good experience and will loo


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Ben E on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with our recent purchase from Elderwood Motors. Staff were extremely polite, efficient & informative with no pressure put on us to make up our minds. Part exchange was reasonable. We returned to pick up car on date & time to suit us. All went smoothly so thumbs up!


  • 5

    Long distance purchase.

    By Mr Nathan A on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was smooth from viewing to pick up. Due to distance I was given a video viewing of the vehicle. Car was clean inside and out and drove perfectly on the long journey home.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Adam S on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I popped into Elderwood Motors to buy a new Volkswagen Golf.The team were brilliant from start to finish. We were given loads of time to look at the car, and we were also allowed to test drive the car at our own leisure. The car was ready in really quick timing, and they had done everything they had promised. I would definitely use Elderwood Motors again and recommend to friends. Thanks for a brilliant service


  • 5

    Vauxhall Antara 4x4

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant to deal with and even picked me up train station

    Reply from ELDERWOOD MOTORS LTD on 17/02/22

    Hi A, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you taking the time out and hope to welcome you back in the future. Please feel free to recommend family and friends. Kind Regards, Ali.